“Dig Deep Before You Eat”!

jpgharden

Many people such as I once was never take the time to really learn the significance of eating healthy and getting enough nutrition in their body that prevents chronic diseases as well as minor aches and pains due to inflammation or swelling because of lack of proper dieting, too much salt intake or all of the above. I have to admit it I was just that person nearly 18 months ago. I finally woke up about my health and decided to do something about it and do it now! First thing I did is make a conscious decision to change the way I think and then the way I eat and drink. Soon I began to develop a spiritual type of mindset that connected me back to who we are as visitors of this planet. We were never designed in these borrowed bodies to eat processed foods or artificially products…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

